Thresher Lizard {2}{R}

Creature — Lizard

Thresher Lizard gets +1/+2 as long as you have one or fewer cards in hand.

The sound of its plated tail beating on desert rocks is often mistaken for the footfalls of a much larger predator.

3/2

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thresher Lizard:
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Thresher Lizard while you have one or fewer cards in hand may become lethal if cards are put into your hand during that turn. (2018-03-16)