Drescher-Eidechse {2}{R}

Kreatur — Eidechse

Die Drescher-Eidechse erhält +1/+2, solange du eine oder weniger Karten auf deiner Hand hast.

Der Lärm ihres gepanzerter Schwanzes, der auf die Wüstensteine schlägt, lässt viele die Ankunft eines weitaus größeren Raubtiers erwarten.

3/2

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drescher-Eidechse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Thresher Lizard while you have one or fewer cards in hand may become lethal if cards are put into your hand during that turn. (2018-03-16)