Lucertola Trebbiatrice {2}{R}

Creatura — Lucertola

La Lucertola Trebbiatrice prende +1/+2 fintanto che hai una o meno carte in mano.

Il rumore della sua coda metallica che batte sulle rocce del deserto viene spesso confuso con i passi di un predatore molto più grande.

3/2

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lucertola Trebbiatrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Thresher Lizard while you have one or fewer cards in hand may become lethal if cards are put into your hand during that turn. (2018-03-16)