クリーチャー — トカゲ
Watermark: Set Symbol
Illustrated by Craig J Spearing
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
* Through March 20, earn 8% store credit when you buy any singles product on TCGplayer. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for オナガトカゲ:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Thresher Lizard while you have one or fewer cards in hand may become lethal if cards are put into your hand during that turn. (2018-03-16)