Lagarto-raposo {2}{R}

Criatura — Lagarto

Lagarto-raposo recebe +1/+2 enquanto você tiver um card ou menos na mão.

O som de sua cauda encouraçada batendo nas pedras do deserto é muitas vezes confundido com os passos de um predador muito maior.

3/2

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lagarto-raposo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Thresher Lizard while you have one or fewer cards in hand may become lethal if cards are put into your hand during that turn. (2018-03-16)