多頭蛇蜥巢穴

如果你操控兩個或更多其他地,則多頭蛇蜥巢穴須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{G}

{X}{G}:直到回合結束,多頭蛇蜥巢穴成為X/X綠色多頭龍生物。它仍然是地。X不能為0。

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 多頭蛇蜥巢穴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Lair of the Hydra enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2021-07-23)
  • If you turn Lair of the Hydra into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2021-07-23)