Guarida de la hidra

Tierra

Si controlas otras dos o más tierras, la Guarida de la hidra entra al campo de batalla girada.

{T}: Agrega {G}.

{X}{G}: Hasta el final del turno, la Guarida de la hidra se convierte en una criatura Hidra verde X/X. Sigue siendo una tierra. X no puede ser 0.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guarida de la hidra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Lair of the Hydra enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2021-07-23)
  • If you turn Lair of the Hydra into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2021-07-23)