多头蛇蜥巢穴

如果你操控两个或更多其他地,则多头蛇蜥巢穴须横置进战场。

{T}:加{G}

{X}{G}:直到回合结束,多头蛇蜥巢穴成为X/X绿色多头龙生物。它仍然是地。X不能为0。

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 多头蛇蜥巢穴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Lair of the Hydra enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2021-07-23)
  • If you turn Lair of the Hydra into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2021-07-23)