ハイドラの巣

土地

あなたがこれ以外の2つ以上の土地をコントロールしているなら、ハイドラの巣はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{G}を加える。

{X}{G}:ターン終了時まで、ハイドラの巣は緑のX/Xのハイドラ・クリーチャーになる。これは土地でもある。Xは0にできない。

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ハイドラの巣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Lair of the Hydra enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2021-07-23)
  • If you turn Lair of the Hydra into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2021-07-23)