히드라 소굴

대지

당신이 다른 대지를 두 개 이상 조종한다면, 히드라 소굴은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {G}를 추가한다.

{X}{G}: 턴종료까지, 히드라 소굴은 X/X 녹색 히드라 생물이 된다. 이 생물은 여전히 대지다. X는 0일 수 없다.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 히드라 소굴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Lair of the Hydra enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2021-07-23)
  • If you turn Lair of the Hydra into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2021-07-23)