战吼哥布林 {1}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪

{1}{R}:直到回合结束,由你操控的鬼怪得+1/+0且获得敏捷异能。

集群战术~每当战吼哥布林攻击时,若你本次战斗中用以攻击之生物力量总和等于或大于6,则派出一个1/1红色鬼怪衍生生物,其为横置且正进行攻击。

2/2

Illustrated by April Prime

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 战吼哥布林:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Battle Cry Goblin's activated ability will affect only Goblins you control as it resolves. If you activate it before attacking and then create a Goblin with its triggered ability during combat, the Goblin you create will not get +1/+0. (2021-07-23)