Goblin del grito de guerra {1}{R}

Criatura — Trasgo

{1}{R}: Los Trasgos que controlas obtienen +1/+0 y ganan la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno.

Atacar en manada — Siempre que el Goblin del grito de guerra ataque, si atacaste con criaturas con una fuerza total de 6 o más este combate, crea una ficha de criatura Trasgo roja 1/1 que está girada y atacando.

2/2

Illustrated by April Prime

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin del grito de guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Battle Cry Goblin's activated ability will affect only Goblins you control as it resolves. If you activate it before attacking and then create a Goblin with its triggered ability during combat, the Goblin you create will not get +1/+0. (2021-07-23)