Kampfschrei-Goblin {1}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin

{1}{R}: Goblins, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+0 und Eile bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Rudeltaktik — Immer wenn der Kampfschrei-Goblin angreift und falls du in diesem Kampf mit Kreaturen mit Gesamtstärke 6 oder mehr angegriffen hast, erzeuge einen getappten und angreifenden 1/1 roten Goblin-Kreaturenspielstein.

2/2

Illustrated by April Prime

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kampfschrei-Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Battle Cry Goblin's activated ability will affect only Goblins you control as it resolves. If you activate it before attacking and then create a Goblin with its triggered ability during combat, the Goblin you create will not get +1/+0. (2021-07-23)