Goblin do Grito de Guerra {1}{R}

Criatura — Goblin

{1}{R}: Os Goblins que você controla recebem +1/+0 e ganham ímpeto até o final do turno.

Táticas de grupo — Toda vez que Goblin do Grito de Guerra atacar, se você tiver atacado com criaturas com total de poder igual ou superior a 6 neste combate, crie uma ficha de criatura Goblin vermelha 1/1 virada e atacando.

2/2

Illustrated by April Prime

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin do Grito de Guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Battle Cry Goblin's activated ability will affect only Goblins you control as it resolves. If you activate it before attacking and then create a Goblin with its triggered ability during combat, the Goblin you create will not get +1/+0. (2021-07-23)