Goblin del Grido di Guerra {1}{R}

Creatura — Goblin

{1}{R}: I goblin che controlli prendono +1/+0 e hanno rapidità fino alla fine del turno.

Tattiche del Branco — Ogniqualvolta il Goblin del Grido di Guerra attacca, se hai attaccato con creature con forza totale pari o superiore a 6 in questo combattimento, crea una pedina creatura Goblin 1/1 rossa TAPpata e attaccante.

2/2

Illustrated by April Prime

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin del Grido di Guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Battle Cry Goblin's activated ability will affect only Goblins you control as it resolves. If you activate it before attacking and then create a Goblin with its triggered ability during combat, the Goblin you create will not get +1/+0. (2021-07-23)