雄叫ぶゴブリン {1}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン

{1}{R}:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているすべてのゴブリンは+1/+0の修整を受け速攻を得る。

集団戦術 — 雄叫ぶゴブリンが攻撃するたび、あなたがこの戦闘フェイズに攻撃させたクリーチャーのパワーの合計が6以上である場合、赤の1/1のゴブリン・クリーチャー・トークン1体をタップ状態かつ攻撃している状態で生成する。

2/2

Illustrated by April Prime

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雄叫ぶゴブリン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Battle Cry Goblin's activated ability will affect only Goblins you control as it resolves. If you activate it before attacking and then create a Goblin with its triggered ability during combat, the Goblin you create will not get +1/+0. (2021-07-23)