茜卓的革命 {3}{R}

巫術

茜卓的革命對目標生物造成4點傷害。橫置目標地。該地於其操控者的下一個重置步驟中不能重置。

茜卓怒不可遏,將滿腔忿恨全數撒在從她身邊奪走父親的元兇身上。

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茜卓的革命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s Revolution can target a land that’s already tapped. That land won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)