Révolte de Chandra {3}{R}

Rituel

La Révolte de Chandra inflige 4 blessures à une créature ciblée. Engagez le terrain ciblé. Ce terrain ne se dégage pas pendant la prochaine étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

Chandra était mue par la colère qu'elle vouait à l'homme qui lui avait enlevé son père.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Révolte de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s Revolution can target a land that’s already tapped. That land won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)