Революция Чандры {3}{R}

Волшебство

Революция Чандры наносит 4 повреждения целевому существу. Поверните целевую землю. Та земля не разворачивается во время следующего шага разворота контролирующего ее игрока.

Чандру подстегивал гнев, направленный прежде всего на человека, отнявшего у нее отца.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Революция Чандры:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s Revolution can target a land that’s already tapped. That land won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)