찬드라의 혁명 {3}{R}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 찬드라의 혁명은 그 생물에 피해 4점을 입힌다. 대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 대지를 탭한다. 그 대지는 조종자의 다음 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

찬드라를 움직이는 힘은 자신의 아버지를 빼앗아간 자에 대한 분노였다.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 찬드라의 혁명:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s Revolution can target a land that’s already tapped. That land won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)