Revolução de Chandra {3}{R}

Feitiço

Revolução de Chandra causa 4 pontos de dano à criatura alvo. Vire o terreno alvo. Ele não é desvirado durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seu controlador.

Chandra era movida por sua raiva, direcionada particularmente ao homem que lhe tomou o pai.

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Revolução de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chandra’s Revolution can target a land that’s already tapped. That land won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2017-02-09)