Teferi's Puzzle Box {4}

Artifact

At the beginning of each player’s draw step, that player puts the cards in their hand on the bottom of their library in any order, then draws that many cards.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teferi's Puzzle Box:
  • You do your normal draw before this ability is put on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have more than one of these, each effect triggers separately. (2004-10-04)