Quebra-cabeças de Teferi {4}

Artefato

No início da etapa de compra de cada jogador, aquele jogador coloca os cards de sua mão no fundo de seu próprio grimório em qualquer ordem e, a seguir, compra a mesma quantidade de cards.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quebra-cabeças de Teferi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do your normal draw before this ability is put on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have more than one of these, each effect triggers separately. (2004-10-04)