Scatola degli Enigmi di Teferi {4}

Artefatto

All'inizio della propria acquisizione, ciascun giocatore mette le carte della propria mano in fondo al proprio grimorio nell'ordine che preferisce, poi pesca altrettante carte.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scatola degli Enigmi di Teferi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do your normal draw before this ability is put on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have more than one of these, each effect triggers separately. (2004-10-04)