Rompecabezas de Teferi {4}

Artefacto

Al inicio del paso de robar de cada jugador, ese jugador pone las cartas que tenga en la mano en la parte inferior de su biblioteca en cualquier orden, luego roba ese mismo número de cartas.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rompecabezas de Teferi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do your normal draw before this ability is put on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have more than one of these, each effect triggers separately. (2004-10-04)