Teferi's Puzzle Box {4}

Artifact

At the beginning of each player’s draw step, that player puts the cards in their hand on the bottom of their library in any order, then draws that many cards.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Teferi's Puzzle Box:
  • You do your normal draw before this ability is put on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have more than one of these, each effect triggers separately. (2004-10-04)