Teferis Rätselkiste {4}

Artefakt

Zu Beginn seines Ziehsegments legt jeder Spieler die Karten, die er auf der Hand hat, in beliebiger Reihenfolge unter seine Bibliothek und zieht genau so viele Karten nach.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teferis Rätselkiste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do your normal draw before this ability is put on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have more than one of these, each effect triggers separately. (2004-10-04)