Ящик загадок Тефери {4}

Артефакт

Каждый игрок в начале своего этапа взятия карт кладет карты из руки в библиотеку сверху в произвольном порядке, а затем берет столько же карт.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ящик загадок Тефери:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do your normal draw before this ability is put on the stack. (2004-10-04)
  • If you have more than one of these, each effect triggers separately. (2004-10-04)