Осколочный феникс {4}{R}

Существо — Феникс

Полет (Это существо может быть блокировано только существом со способностью полета).

Принесите Растерзанного феникса в жертву: Осколочный феникс наносит 2 повреждения каждому существу без способности полета.

{R}{R}{R}: Верните Осколочного феникса с кладбища в руку. Вы можете разыграть эту способность только во время своего этапа поддержки.

2/2

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Осколочный феникс:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can return Shard Phoenix any time during your upkeep; this is not a beginning of upkeep triggered ability. (2005-08-01)
  • Shard Phoenix uses Last Known Information. If, for example, it was blue when it was sacrificed, the damage will come from a blue source. (2005-08-01)