陶片のフェニックス {4}{R}

クリーチャー — フェニックス

飛行 (このクリーチャーは飛行を持たないクリーチャーによってブロックされない。)

陶片のフェニックスを生け贄に捧げる:陶片のフェニックスは、飛行を持たない各クリーチャーにそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

{R}{R}{R}:あなたの墓地にある陶片のフェニックスをあなたの手札に戻す。 この能力は、あなたのアップキープの間にのみプレイできる。

2/2

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 陶片のフェニックス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can return Shard Phoenix any time during your upkeep; this is not a beginning of upkeep triggered ability. (2005-08-01)
  • Shard Phoenix uses Last Known Information. If, for example, it was blue when it was sacrificed, the damage will come from a blue source. (2005-08-01)