Phénix d'échardes {4}{R}

Créature : phénix

Vol (Cette créature ne peut être bloquée que par des créatures avec le vol.)

Sacrifiez le Phénix d'échardes : Le Phénix d'échardes inflige 2 blessures à chaque créature sans le vol.

{R}{R}{R} : Renvoyez le Phénix d'échardes depuis votre cimetière dans votre main. Ne jouez cette capacité que pendant votre entretien.

2/2

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phénix d'échardes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can return Shard Phoenix any time during your upkeep; this is not a beginning of upkeep triggered ability. (2005-08-01)
  • Shard Phoenix uses Last Known Information. If, for example, it was blue when it was sacrificed, the damage will come from a blue source. (2005-08-01)