Fenice di Schegge {4}{R}

Creatura — Fenice

Volare (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da creature con volare.)

Sacrifica la Fenice di Schegge: La Fenice di Schegge infligge 2 danni a ogni creatura senza volare.

{R}{R}{R}: Riprendi in mano la Fenice di Schegge dal tuo cimitero. Gioca questa abilità solo durante il tuo mantenimento.

2/2

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fenice di Schegge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can return Shard Phoenix any time during your upkeep; this is not a beginning of upkeep triggered ability. (2005-08-01)
  • Shard Phoenix uses Last Known Information. If, for example, it was blue when it was sacrificed, the damage will come from a blue source. (2005-08-01)