Splitterphoenix {4}{R}

Kreatur — Phoenix

Fliegend (Diese Kreatur kann nur von fliegenden Kreaturen geblockt werden.)

Opfere den Splitterphoenix: Der Splitterphoenix fügt allen nichtfliegenden Kreaturen 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

{R}{R}{R}: Bringe den Splitterphoenix aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück. Spiele diese Fähigkeit nur während deines Versorgungssegments.

2/2

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Splitterphoenix:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can return Shard Phoenix any time during your upkeep; this is not a beginning of upkeep triggered ability. (2005-08-01)
  • Shard Phoenix uses Last Known Information. If, for example, it was blue when it was sacrificed, the damage will come from a blue source. (2005-08-01)