Fénix de astillas {4}{R}

Criatura — Fénix

Vuela. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas que tengan la habilidad de volar.)

Sacrificar el Fénix de astillas: El Fénix de astillas hace 2 puntos de daño a cada criatura que no tenga la habilidad de volar.

{R}{R}{R}: Regresa el Fénix de astillas de tu cementerio a tu mano. Juega esta habilidad sólo durante tu mantenimiento.

2/2

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fénix de astillas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can return Shard Phoenix any time during your upkeep; this is not a beginning of upkeep triggered ability. (2005-08-01)
  • Shard Phoenix uses Last Known Information. If, for example, it was blue when it was sacrificed, the damage will come from a blue source. (2005-08-01)