莽撞奥夫 {2}{G}

生物~奥夫

{G},牺牲莽撞奥夫:反击来源为神器的目标起动式异能,且如果该神器在场,便将其消灭。(其目标不能是法术力异能)

奥夫终于有办法把发条怪兽弄停了~他们把自己塞进齿轮里面。

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 莽撞奥夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability targets an ability on the stack, not the artifact, so it can destroy an artifact with protection from green or one that can’t be targeted by spells and abilities. (2004-12-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)