Buboh-Vandalen {2}{G}

Kreatur — Buboh

{G}, opfere die Buboh-Vandalen: Neutralisiere eine aktivierte Fähigkeit deiner Wahl aus einer Artefaktquelle und zerstöre dieses Artefakt, falls es im Spiel ist. (Manafähigkeiten können nicht als Ziel bestimmt werden.)

Die Bubohs schafften es endlich, die mechanische Monstrosität lahm zu legen, als sie sich selbst in ihrem Getriebe verfingen.

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Buboh-Vandalen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability targets an ability on the stack, not the artifact, so it can destroy an artifact with protection from green or one that can’t be targeted by spells and abilities. (2004-12-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)