Vandali Ouphe {2}{G}

Creatura — Ouphe

{G}, Sacrifica i Vandali Ouphe: Neutralizza un'abilità attivata bersaglio di una fonte artefatto e distruggi quell'artefatto se è in gioco. (Le abilità di mana non possono essere scelte come bersaglio.)

Gli ouphe sono finalmente riusciti a fermare la mostruosità meccanica infilandosi tra i suoi ingranaggi.

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vandali Ouphe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability targets an ability on the stack, not the artifact, so it can destroy an artifact with protection from green or one that can’t be targeted by spells and abilities. (2004-12-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)