アウフの蛮人 {2}{G}

クリーチャー — アウフ

{G}, アウフの蛮人を生け贄に捧げる:アーティファクトを発生源とする起動方能力1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。そのアーティファクトが場にある場合、それを破壊する。(マナ能力は対象にできない。)

アウフは最終的に、機械仕掛けの怪物をおとなしくする方法を見つけた。自分自身が歯車に挟まるのだ。

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アウフの蛮人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability targets an ability on the stack, not the artifact, so it can destroy an artifact with protection from green or one that can’t be targeted by spells and abilities. (2004-12-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)