Trasgos Vândalos {2}{G}

Criatura — Trasgo

{G}, Sacrifique Trasgos Vândalos: Anula a habilidade ativada alvo de uma fonte artefato e destrói aquele artefato se ele estiver em jogo. (As habilidades de mana não podem ser visadas.)

Por fim, os trasgos conseguiram parar a monstruosidade mecânica atirando-se entre suas engrenagens.

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trasgos Vândalos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability targets an ability on the stack, not the artifact, so it can destroy an artifact with protection from green or one that can’t be targeted by spells and abilities. (2004-12-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)