Vandales orphes {2}{G}

Créature : orphe

{G}, Sacrifiez les Vandales orphes : Contrez la capacité activée ciblée d'une source artefact et détruisez cet artefact s'il est en jeu. (Les capacités de mana ne peuvent pas être ciblées.)

Les orphes finirent par immobiliser la monstruosité mécanique en se jetant dans ses rouages.

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vandales orphes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability targets an ability on the stack, not the artifact, so it can destroy an artifact with protection from green or one that can’t be targeted by spells and abilities. (2004-12-01)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)