没入幽黯 {1}{B}

瞬间

选择一项~牺牲任意数量的生物,然后你每以此法牺牲一个生物,就获得3点生命;或支付X点生命,然后检视你牌库顶的X张牌,将其中一张牌置于你手上,并将其余的牌移出对战。

打包{B}(若你支付打包费用,则两项都选择。)

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 没入幽黯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Everything other than the mode/entwine choice (and paying the {1}{B}, of course) is done on resolution. (2004-12-01)
  • Assuming the entwine cost has been paid, the effect is (1) sacrifice any number of creatures, (2) gain 3 life for each sacrificed creature, (3) choose X, (4) pay X life, and (5) look at the top X cards of your library, put one into your hand, and exile the rest. (2004-12-01)