Plongeon dans les ténèbres {1}{B}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un Sacrifiez n'importe quel nombre de créatures, vous gagnez ensuite 3 points de vie pour chaque créature sacrifiée ; ou payez X points de vie, regardez ensuite les X cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque, mettez l'une de ces cartes dans votre main et retirez le reste de la partie.

Union {B} (Choisissez les deux si vous payez le coût d'union.)

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Plongeon dans les ténèbres:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Everything other than the mode/entwine choice (and paying the {1}{B}, of course) is done on resolution. (2004-12-01)
  • Assuming the entwine cost has been paid, the effect is (1) sacrifice any number of creatures, (2) gain 3 life for each sacrificed creature, (3) choose X, (4) pay X life, and (5) look at the top X cards of your library, put one into your hand, and exile the rest. (2004-12-01)