Tuffarsi nelle Tenebre {1}{B}

Istantaneo

Scegli una delle opzioni seguenti Sacrifica un qualsiasi numero di creature, poi guadagni 3 punti vita per ogni creatura sacrificata; oppure paga X punti vita, poi guarda le prime X carte del tuo grimorio, aggiungi alla tua mano una di quelle carte e rimuovi dal gioco le rimanenti.

Intrecciare {B} (Scegli entrambe se paghi il costo di intrecciare.)

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tuffarsi nelle Tenebre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Everything other than the mode/entwine choice (and paying the {1}{B}, of course) is done on resolution. (2004-12-01)
  • Assuming the entwine cost has been paid, the effect is (1) sacrifice any number of creatures, (2) gain 3 life for each sacrificed creature, (3) choose X, (4) pay X life, and (5) look at the top X cards of your library, put one into your hand, and exile the rest. (2004-12-01)