Imergir em Escuridão {1}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha um Sacrifique um número qualquer de criaturas e depois ganhe 3 pontos de vida para cada criatura sacrificada; ou pague X pontos de vida, depois olhe os X cards do topo de seu grimório, coloque um desses cards em sua mão e remova o restante de jogo.

Entrelaçar {B} (Escolha ambos se pagar o custo de entrelaçar.)

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Imergir em Escuridão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Everything other than the mode/entwine choice (and paying the {1}{B}, of course) is done on resolution. (2004-12-01)
  • Assuming the entwine cost has been paid, the effect is (1) sacrifice any number of creatures, (2) gain 3 life for each sacrificed creature, (3) choose X, (4) pay X life, and (5) look at the top X cards of your library, put one into your hand, and exile the rest. (2004-12-01)