Zambullirse en la oscuridad {1}{B}

Instantáneo

Elige uno: Sacrifica cualquier número de criaturas, luego ganas 3 vidas por cada criatura sacrificada; o paga X vidas, luego mira las primeras X cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca, pon una de esas cartas en tu mano, y remueve el resto del juego.

Entrelazar {B} (Si pagas el coste de entrelazar, juega ambas opciones.)

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zambullirse en la oscuridad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Everything other than the mode/entwine choice (and paying the {1}{B}, of course) is done on resolution. (2004-12-01)
  • Assuming the entwine cost has been paid, the effect is (1) sacrifice any number of creatures, (2) gain 3 life for each sacrificed creature, (3) choose X, (4) pay X life, and (5) look at the top X cards of your library, put one into your hand, and exile the rest. (2004-12-01)