暗黒への突入 {1}{B}

インスタント

以下の2つから1つを選ぶ。「望む数のクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる。その後、あなたは生け贄に捧げたクリーチャー1体につき3点のライフを得る。」「X点のライフを支払う。あなたのライブラリーの一番上からX枚のカードを見て、そのうち1枚を手札に加え、残りをゲームから取り除く。」

双呪 {B} (双呪コストを支払った場合、両方を選ぶ。)

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暗黒への突入:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Everything other than the mode/entwine choice (and paying the {1}{B}, of course) is done on resolution. (2004-12-01)
  • Assuming the entwine cost has been paid, the effect is (1) sacrifice any number of creatures, (2) gain 3 life for each sacrificed creature, (3) choose X, (4) pay X life, and (5) look at the top X cards of your library, put one into your hand, and exile the rest. (2004-12-01)