Артиллерия Орков {1}{R}{R}

Существо — Орк Воин

{T}: Артиллерия Орков наносит 2 повреждения целевому существу или игроку и 3 повреждения вам.

“Так они хотят перебить моих людей? Что же, посмотрим, чья возьмет”. — Генерал Курцог

1/3

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Артиллерия Орков:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not take the 3 points of damage if the ability doesn’t resolve because the target is illegal. (2004-10-04)