Artilharia Órquica {1}{R}{R}

Criatura — Orc Guerreiro

{T}: Artilharia Órquica causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo e 3 pontos de dano a você.

“Então eles querem matar meus homens? Muito bem, então. Dois podem fazer esse jogo.” — General Khurzog

1/3

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artilharia Órquica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not take the 3 points of damage if the ability doesn’t resolve because the target is illegal. (2004-10-04)