Artillería orca {1}{R}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero orco

{T}: La Artillería orca hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo y 3 puntos de daño a ti.

“¿Quieren matar a mis hombres? Pues dos pueden jugar ese juego.” —General Khurzog

1/3

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artillería orca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not take the 3 points of damage if the ability doesn’t resolve because the target is illegal. (2004-10-04)