Artillerie orque {1}{R}{R}

Créature : orque et guerrier

{T} : L'Artillerie orque inflige 2 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur, et vous inflige 3 blessures.

« Alors ils veulent tuer mes hommes ? Eh bien, on peut être deux pour jouer à ce jeu-là » —Général Khurzog

1/3

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Artillerie orque:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You do not take the 3 points of damage if the ability doesn’t resolve because the target is illegal. (2004-10-04)